關於課程

如何判斷你的曖昧對象或伴侶是玩家還是真心喜歡你?談戀愛又該選擇性格相似還是互補的人?當他想與你認真發展,原來會有這些徵象!相似還是互補,原來有心理學理論解釋!


輔導心理學家Ms. Christina Leung將會從心理學角度,為你逐一分析理想戀愛對象的條件,讓你學會選擇對的人,不再在感情上走冤枉路。

你將會學到

  • 識別他/她是玩家的徵象。

  • 分辨理想戀愛對象的特徵,遠離不適合的人。

  • 伴侶性格相似與互補的分別。

  • 與性格不同的另一半更好相處的方法。

適合對象

  • 任何希望擺脫單身的人。

  • 任何正在尋找靈魂伴侶一起度過餘生的人。

  • 任何戀愛中的情侶,卻不確定他/她是否合適的人。

  • 總是吸引或愛上錯的人,想要打破這種模式的人。

  • 準備安定下來,希望找到完美情人的單身人士。

  • 任何想為一段長遠關係做好準備的單身人士。

關於導師

Instructor

Name

[object Object]

Ms. Christina Leung是一位在行業內擁有超過14年經驗的輔導心理學家,她亦是一位婚姻及家庭治療師、性治療師、藝術治療師。Christina曾經在聯合國和NOVA接受過處理毒品使用和受害者援助方面的專業培訓。另外,她亦在香港和中國多間大學、企業和社區提供心理學、諮詢和輔導的講座和培訓。


Christina熱衷於幫助個人、夫妻和家庭一起處理各類型問題,包括個人成長、婚姻關係、LGTB、抑鬱症、焦慮症、癌症倖存者、創傷後遺症和人格問題等。她經常幫助求助人聚集力量,向前邁進並重建與自己和他人的關係。

開始一段戀愛關係前:對方是玩家還是認真對待感情?伴侶要找性格相似還是互補?

價錢

時長

免費

10分鐘

About the Course

How to tell if your partner is a player or he / she really likes you? Should we choose a similar or complementary partner when we are dating someone? These are the signs when he / she is serious about you. And it turns out that there are psychological theories to explain whether a similar or complementary partner suits you better!


Our experienced counselling psychologist, Ms. Christina Leung, will analyse the qualities of an ideal romantic partner from a psychological point of view. You will learn the signs to look for if he or she is the one and no longer take the wrong way on finding your love.

What You Will Learn

  • Recognize the signs that tell he or she is a player.

  • Qualities of a dream life partner versus an incompatible match.

  • A similar versus a complementary partner.

  • Ways to get along better with your spouse.

Who This Course Is For

  • Anyone who has had enough of being single.

  • Anyone who is seeking their soulmate to spend the rest of their lives together.

  • Anyone who is not sure if you are dating the right person.

  • Anyone who is tired of attracting wrong men and wants to break the pattern.

  • Singles ready to settle down and find the perfect one for them.

  • Singles who want to prepare themselves for a long term relationship.

Your Counsellor

Instructor

Name

[object Object]

Ms. Christina Leung is a counselling psychologist with over 14 years of experience in the industry. She is an Emotion Focused Individual and Couple Therapist, an Art Therapist with Master of Arts in Professional Counselling. Christina received a wide range of training from UN and NOVA in handling situations in drug use and victim assistance. She has delivered lectures and training in Psychology, Counselling and Coaching in universities, corporations and communities in Hong Kong and China.


Christina is passionate in walking with individuals, couples and families through struggles in personal growth, marital relationships, parent-child relationships, LGTB, depression, anxiety, cancer survivors, substance additions, trauma, and personality issues. She often helps people gather strengths to step forward to rebuild relationships with self and others.

Before Starting A Relationship: A Player or Being Serious? A Similar or Complementary Partner?

Price

Duration

Free

10 minutes