關於課程

我們都希望遇見到那個對的人,那個可以無條件地愛你和支持你、當你需要時可以給你一個肩膀倚靠、能與你共度餘生的Mr. Right。但為甚麼你總是吸引錯的人、愛上不適合的人?


找到那個合適的人似乎比想像中困難。如果你一直在嘗試尋找真愛但沒有成功,或者你不確定他是否那個值得付託終身的人,Dr. Albert Chan將會為你提供一些建議,教你如何找到你的夢中人,以及如何為此做好準備。


在本課程中,Dr. Albert Chan將幫助你從科學的角度理解愛情。你會學習如何在自己的生活中應用這些知識,從而找到或判斷他是否你的Mr. Right,以及經營你們的長遠關係,任何人在任何年齡都可以找到真愛。



你將會學到

  • 了解愛情裏的演化心理學。

  • 意識你的大腦在戀愛時如何運作。

  • 了解某些特定類型異性吸引你的原因。

  • 你的童年經歷如何塑造你對愛情的看法。

  • 了解你戀愛中的關係模式來自哪裏。

  • 認識建立親密關係必須的重要元素。

  • 認識依附理論以及如何吸引你的Mr. Right。

  • 香港4種典型男性:識別他們的依戀類型。

  • 成為一對好夫妻所需的要素。

適合對象

  • 任何受夠單身的人。

  • 任何正在尋找靈魂伴侶一起度過餘生的人。

  • 任何戀愛中的情侶,卻不確定他/她是否合適的人。

  • 總是吸引或愛上錯的人,想要打破這種模式的女性。

  • 準備安定下來,希望找到完美男人的單身女性。

  • 任何想為一段長遠關係做好準備的人。

關於導師

Dr. Albert Chan 陳俊雄博士

Dr. Albert Chan

Dr. Albert Chan在加拿大、美國、香港、台灣和中國等地擁有30多年的臨床實踐和教學經驗,是充滿熱誠的臨床心理學家,經驗豐富的婚姻與家庭治療師。他曾為政府部門、非牟利組織提供廣泛的臨床培訓,亦為個人和公司管理提供專業培訓指導。


Dr. Chan在社會工作、臨床心理學、婚姻和家庭療法、性療法以及管理諮詢和培訓等領域進行執業。他擅長以啟發性的見解、刺激性的體驗促進和心理指導,培養參與者的力量和動力,並開發創新和實用的解決方案。他曾在香港和中國大陸的多所大學教授過心理學課程,並且曾是宏恩基督教學院心理學學院的院長兼教授。

如何找到你的Mr. Right

價錢

時長

HKD 100 (5個蒲公英)

60分鐘

About the Course

We all want to meet that person, that one who could love and support you unconditionally. That one to be there for you when you need a shoulder to cry on. That one to spend the rest of your life with. But why do you keep attracting the wrong men?


Finding that right person is more difficult than it seems. If you’ve been trying to find love without success or you are not so sure whether he is the right one, Dr. Albert Chan is here to offer you some advice on how to find your dream guy and what you should be focused on in preparation.


In this course, Dr. Albert Chan will help you understand love from a scientific point of view. You will learn how to apply this knowledge in your own life in order to find, assess and keep the right partner for a long term relationship. Finding companionship and love is possible at any age for anyone.

What You Will Learn

  • Understand the evolutionary psychology of love.

  • Recognize your brain’s functionalities when dealing with love.

  • Understand why certain partners attract you.

  • How your childhood experiences shape your perspectives on love.

  • Understand where your relationship patterns come from.

  • Recognize components that make intimate relationships.

  • Attachment styles and how to attract your Mr. Right.

  • 4 kinds of typical man in Hong Kong: Recognize their attachment style.

  • Elements needed to make a great couple.

Who This Course Is For

  • Anyone who has had enough of being single.

  • Anyone who is seeking their soulmate to spend the rest of their lives together.

  • Anyone who is not sure if you are dating the right person.

  • Women that are tired of attracting wrong men and want to break the pattern.

  • Single women ready to settle down and find the perfect man for them.

  • Anyone who wants to prepare themselves for a long term relationship.

Your Counsellor

Instructor

Name

[object Object]

Dr. Albert Chan is an experienced psychology professor with over 30 years of clinical practice and teaching in places such as Canada, US, HK, Taiwan and China. He is a Clinical and Counselling Psychologist, Marriage and Family Therapist, and Approved Supervisor providing a wide range of clinical training, personal coaching, corporate management and training to organisations including government departments, non-profit organisations and private corporations.


Albert practices across the fields of social work, clinical psychology, marriage and family therapy, sex therapy and management consultation and training. He offers inspiring insights that cultivate participants’ strengths and motivation to develop innovations and practical solutions. Albert taught both undergraduate and graduate psychology programs at various universities in Hong Kong and China and was the Head and Professor of the School of Psychology, Gratia Christian College.

How to find your Mr. Right

Price

Duration

HKD 100 (5 Dandelions)

60 minutes